Customer Testimonials


Ken Garff Honda of Orem

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2024

Had an awesome experience today at the Service Center. Jason was professional, friendly and communicative about my vehicle and made everything a breeze. The technician who worked on the vehicle did a great job as well (I think it was Ben). Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2024

After a very long day, a service representative resolved a problem quickly . I was very grateful for the help. Brian was the service representative. I will go to Ken Garff again.

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2024

Google logo
Google May 20, 2024

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

I submitted an inquiry about a used car through the company website and received a prompt reply setting up an appointment with Adam the following day. Adam had a few cars ready that matched the price range and details I was looking for. He was straightforward and honest when I asked about dealer documentation fees and other required fees, which I appreciated. I ended up going with a car that was below my initial price range, which I was pleased about. Yay! The process was smooth and pretty quick (a couple hours) to sign the paperwork. So, imagine my frustration ...

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Thanks Ken Garff Honda of Orem!!!! Great selection of new and used vehicles. Dylan Kulmayer is a great guy super friendly and helpful.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

This place was helpful! Thanks for the great service

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

I love working with all of these guys. McKay,Evan, Scott are amazing.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

Lyle was the best car dealer guy I could’ve asked for! He was very friendly and explained everything thoroughly. He made sure I got the best deal possible!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 3, 2024

I am so grateful Mrs Murphy Sherry , you have made my dreams come true, after trying to invest with so many expert traders which yielded no profit and negative, I finally met Murphy Sherry through someone she had worked for, I invested $1200 unbelievably I got $14,750 after 7 working days of trading, I earned so good profit . Contact Murphy Sherry directly on this to invest and earn good profit, if interested.Email: [email protected] WhatsApp: +13618573869

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

We met Mark, a 28-year veteran of the sales team. He's great. He knows his stuff, was easy to get along with, and didn't pressure us. I'd be happy to send grandma to him!

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

Kayla at Ken Garff is the best! We got the car we wanted at a decent price.

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

Lyle was the best! Found a car I wanted online submitted application got me approval even with me already having 2 car loans! Everywhere had told me I’d have to trade in both vehicles to get the suv loan! The longest part of my purchase was the drive to the dealership! He had all paperwork ready to go car cleaned and everything when we arrived we was only there 25 minutes to sign and drive away!!! Highly recommend him for a fast easy reliable and honest car buying experience!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2024

(Translated by Google) Very good place to buy, they have good customer service, it is the best option (Original) Muy buen lugar para comprar tienen un buen servicio al cliente es la mejor opción

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

Awesome service. Super helpful and professional.

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

So happy with the service we got from everyone here , Dylan K. Our sales person was upfront with us , and even though we were not there to buy a brand new car they all treated us like if we were buying one of their most expensive cars , thank you for the great service and working with us!!! We would definitely come back to you guys !!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

We had a great experience buying a Honda Odyssey. Lyle was amazing to work with! He was attentive and listened to our needs.

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

They have free popcorn.

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Good service of Joe Sotomayor and Javier lohr from my last service with the problem in my camera for the cruise control , was efficient and fast coordinated both with my extended warranty and today with Javier Lohr , help my with my problem with a wrong information in your system and javier fix it , and help me for make the ordering for the recall with the fuel pump of my Honda odyssey 2018 Exl , I appreciate the work in team in this dealership, Really good

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

I just got a car at Ken Garff Honda of Orem and it was a great experience. Josh Ludlow helped me and he was amazing at making the process quick and easy. No hassle and explained everything so well. He got me into a great car and even assured me it would be serviced and detailed before I get it. Evan, the finance guy was also really great laying out options for me and explaining each one. So happy I went with this dealership. If you're looking to get a great car and a dealership that actually cares about ...

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2023

Ken Garff in Orem was awesome. They had great service writers. They took care of us so quickly. I recommend them if you are ever in the area.

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2023

I arrived on time and they got me right in for my Advantage Care oil change redemption. I love that if there are any concerns, they make a video and send it to me, so I can see myself what they are referencing.

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2023

Great service! Jason in the service department was very helpful and is very concerned for his customers!

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2023

great service. Drive in early morning oil change and tire rotation

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2023

We came here because of a recommendation. Sales service was great. We just went through a car accident and our previous family vehicle was a total loss, so we needed a new one. We got a 2018 Chrysler Pacifica and everything seemed to be fine. After a week the car started making noises and the motor was a bit “jumpy” the first minutes after it was started. Two weeks later, the thermometer showed us the car was overheating so the weekend plans with the family were ruined. We took it in for service and they told us it was just a ...

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2023

My wife and I just purchased a car from Honda of Orem. Paul Stewart was exceptional to work with. The entire staff as well. Did a wonderful job. My wife loves her new CRV. Thanks Paul and thanks to all involved with our purchase.

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2023

Trevor is great! Didn't try to push me into anything I didn't want. Low pressure sales ..., yeah! When I got to the car lot, i stood around waiting for someone to come help me. I was glad it was Trevor! I would def. Recommend him. Really reallyreally

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2023

Came to pick up a OEM Honda battery couldn’t been happier they also gave me a replacement key fob battery truly the best

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2023

I love this place it’s the best!!!! They are so helpful always & make sure you get exactly what you need!!!! Shoutout Josh Ludlow for getting me my car he’s awesome!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2023

Ken Garff was fast. Only went there to get a key done. Parts clerk wasn't very talkative or I was just boring. I walked the lot while I waited for my key to get done. Had one sales rep come up and ask me the usual "may I help you find anything?". Very low vibe dealership compared to most dealerships I've been to. Good and bad.

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2023

I came in thinking that I needed my brakes and coolant flushed, but when they pulled the mileage up on my Honda civic, I only needed the brakes, which saved me a lot of money. Thank you, Honda of Orem, for not taking advantage of me.

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2023

Kylie in the service department was very helpful and followed through on everything. Great example of first class customer service.

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2023

I'll be back. I had been looking for an Odyssey for sometime and dealt with the run around from a lot of sleazy places who low balled my trade and sold cars right out from under me. I called into Ken Garff of Orem because the prices were great, but I was expecting no difference from my prior experiences. Luckily, I was wrong. Lyle from Sales, heard me and my frustrations and delivered a 5-star experience, if I could give him 10 stars I would. They gave me a fair evaluation, and Evan in Finance displayed a lot of consideration ...

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2023

I have been taking my cars here since 2019, they are very good at taking care of things, they are transparent and explain what needs to happen or what they are doing, and they haven’t ever been pushy or tried to upsell me but have given great recommendations on what to do next or when to take care of certain services. I will keep going here for all my service needs.

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2023

Took our van in for a recall, oil change, and tire rotation. They told us it would take 24 hours, but they tested later that day with a video of our van telling me that everything was done! Super fast and great customer service.

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2023

I am traveling through and they were able to get me in for a oil change and tire rotation at the last minute. Friendly staff a d beautiful waiting area.

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2023

They always take good care of me, and fixed my car when Jiffy Lube did a number on it. I never should’ve gone anywhere but here, these guys do it best. I also really appreciate that they have a kids room, and snacks, so I can take our little one and give mom a break for a bit. I’ll keep coming back as long as I live here.

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2023

I enjoy the waiting area with the snacks and use the WiFi while the service is completed.

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2023

I had to wait a month to get an appointment. Once I got in the service was spectacular, very professional and done in a timely manner.

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2023

Dylan is fantastic and made me feel so welcomed!

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2023

It was great

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2023

I have been going to this Honda dealership for years for all my service needs on my 2018 Honda Civic Si and they have always been so friendly, fast, affordable and take such good care of me!! Great communication while you wait and they even send a link with a video to give you a run down on where your vehicle is at in needing service or if it’s good to go! If you can’t stay they will LIFT ride you anywhere you need to go and come get you when your vehicle is ready! They also offer some ...

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2023

Kaylee was enthusiast and helpful. Very knowledgeable. Work done quickly and well.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2023

Very fast and professional! I love how they were communicating with me as they worked on my truck.

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2023

Great communication, met all expectations!

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2023

Thanks to Scott West in Service department He help me in all my needs. I'm very thankful

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2023

Appreciated there explanation of things. Great to work with.

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2023

Kept me informed from the beginning and finished the work promptly.

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2023

My wife and I had a great experience at Ken Garff Honda of Orem. Our sales representative was very professional, knowledgeable and courteous. Charlie answered all our questions. Ordering our Ridgeline online was easier than I anticipated and it was ready in three weeks. The service department was quick to include our “add-ons”.

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2023

Ken Gariff provided great customer service with snacks and drinks, and also free shuttle

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2023

Perfect service as always

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2023

I am so grateful for Ken Graff of Orem! They are professional, kind, generous, and efficient. We are from Oregon, and on our drive to Salt Lake City, we had in car problems. The Ken Graff Service department, fit us in their schedule. The next opening wasn't for a week and a half! Javier, our service representative, was especially helpful and went out of his way to make sure that we were taken care of. Thank you, thank you, thank you, thank you!! You are honest, kind, and professional! Orem is so lucky to have you! I wish I ...

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2023

Service department did a great job getting my vehicle in to shape!

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2023

Came in to have recalls done. Everyone was helpful, the work was completed earlier than expected, Thanks!

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2023

The service happened quickly and their waiting rooms we super nice! Alexa was super nice and helpful with me! She had awesome shoes as well! She deserves a raise!

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2023

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. I was passed to another salesman due to the other being busy but I was late for the apt I made, so it wasn’t a problem

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2023

Was easy and convenient. They brought me in, I signed one paper and left. They texted me when it was done and I walked in and walked out with my car fixed. It was so simple.

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2023

Easy to set up and appointment and great service! Very professional.

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2023

Scott was remarkably friendly and helpful when it looked like we didn't have viable options. Our problem was solved better than we hoped!

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2023

Love their service.

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2023

Dylan was awesome, he didn’t pressure me into buying. He was very professional, showed me many options and I ended up purchasing a 2024 HV-R and I love it!

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2023

I like getting my oil changed here. The children's waiting area was recently done with toys, tables and such which is so nice! I love that they have snacks for the kids and free soda for me. I also love that they give me a car wash voucher(the best part). I think the price when you buy a 3 package is average.

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2023

Wonderful service, the kids area was the "best" according to my niece. She loved it! I appreciate the video and explanation of what they found and their advice.

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2023

I had a routine oil change, tire rotation and inspection service done on my 1999 Accord this morning at Ken Garff Honda in Orem. My service adviser, Kekoa, was friendly and efficient. The service took a little over an hour, which is pretty typical in my experience at various places. I waited in their nice customer lounge, which included a working TV and a fairly well stocked snack bar of free items. I also enjoyed looking at the photo wall of their employees and reading about each of them. It made the experience more personal. Afterwards, I found the car clean, ...

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2023

Really quick, great waiting room with awesome separate room for kids to play with nice clean toys, and I like that they give you a video showing you everything on the car that they check for the multi-point inspection. It’s thorough and relatively quick (an hour).

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2023

They were very helpful!

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2023

They fixed my car

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2023

I was so pleased with the help I received from Rick Dawson. He was helpful in every way and stayed in contact with me regarding the van I was looking at. He called me several times and texted with different details. He was a pleasure to work with and was truly concerned about finding me the right vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2021

Best customer service by Lyle , Thanks x taking the time to talk to us , when we were walking away, while u were on your brake , Love the Accord

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Great service! I will buy my next car there! Jer Goldsmith was my advisor, very friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2021

Deseret is an old friend of mine who works there. He did a fantastic job of finding us an SUV that fit our needs and our finances.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2020

I very rarely leave a review for anything. Unfortunately, it appears that happy customers rarely leave reviews. Let me just say after many years in the car business I know first hand why car dealers get such a bad wrap. Its because they deserve it. However, my last experience at Ken Garff Honda in Orem gave me hope that there are still some good people in the car business. Let me back up several months when my wife took her vehicle to this location for an oil change and tire rotation, I received a call from my wife that day ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2020

I came in to lease a Honda Accord 2.0t sport. Everyone I worked with was great! Alex the salesman was very kind and patient and got me just what I wanted. In fact, after doing my own research I expected to have a payment quite a bit higher than the one I left with. Colton the finance manager was great and while he did go over a bunch of different options, I never felt pressured to buy any products I didn't want. I will definitely be back to purchase another car in the future!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review