Customer Testimonials


Ken Garff Honda of Orem

Cars logo
Cars May 21, 2022

Great service! They kept me posted about what services were needed, And texted me so that I could approve of them. My initial contact at the entrance was very friendly! Service was fast and thorough, and my service organizer was kind and communicative. I enjoyed the free soda, and the restroom was clean. Overall, a good experience.

Cars logo
Cars May 20, 2022

The service was excellent and timely. The waiting area is clean and inviting with drinks and food. The way they greet you and begin their service process is particularly impressive.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 29, 2022

2020 purchase at Ken Garff in Orem, Ut. We had an issue with the drivers door lock occasionally failing. Scheduled the part and we took the car in. Mark was very courteous and promptly contacted us when the vehicle was repaired. All was within the timeframe they had told us. Thanks to Mark at Ken Garff and the mechanics for your help!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 13, 2022

Everyone is always courteous. And Treat Me Nice. And get the card done fast. I will be happy to continue using their service in the future.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 26, 2022

Mark was very professional. I love this dealership...no problem!!! The mechanics are very knowledgeable. My car was done and Mark dud his job as fast as he can. He text when car was ready at the time he promised. He keep me informed that was important to me.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 22, 2022

Have never had a bad experience with KenGarff Honda. Would recommend them to anyone. Love our new car so far, excited to have a hybrid.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 13, 2022

My HRV was serviced very quickly. Advantage care is awesome! The gentleman that helped me was very kind and professional. I travel 2 1/2 hours to take my Honda to this dealership for service.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 5, 2022

Great service! The service was quick, efficiently done, thorough, and faster than indicated and expected! Dan is the best!! Every employee was especially pleasant and knowledgeable.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 28, 2022

New in town and needed an oil change called that morning and drove through express. Oil changed on my way in 45 minutes, very nice people here at Honda will keep coming back maintenance of my 2007 Pilot.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 13, 2022

Excellent service! Had my oil changed and from start to finish I received professional, friendly and timely service! Scott West was top notch repping Garff’s service dept.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2021

Best customer service by Lyle , Thanks x taking the time to talk to us , when we were walking away, while u were on your brake , Love the Accord

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 16, 2021

Got a new battery installed in less than an hour. Good price and service. Great waiting room with drinks and snacks. Friendly and helpful. Clean and spacious.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 10, 2021

Amazing service by Josh in sales. I called to inquire about a Honda Pilot Elite and Josh was very helpful. He got me a quote on my trade in over the phone and made our purchase experience great. I appreciate the way he explained and showed me how everything worked in my new Pilot. My wife and I drove from Syracuse to Orem because the other dealerships either didn’t have what I wanted or didn’t call me back. I will be making another trip to Orem to purchase an Odyssey for my wife here soon because Josh made ...

Cars logo
Cars Oct 5, 2021

Fast and accommodating! Loved every part of the experience!! First class all the way! Highly recommend this place for anyone looking for a great service experience!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 26, 2021

Friendly customer service. The service rep even went out of his way to get an item I needed in parts for me. So appreciative of the help. Low facility rating is due to ants crawling all over the floor.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 24, 2021

Quick and easy experience. They had some of the only inventory in Utah for what we were looking for and the finance manager was great at finding an actually good deal do us, not just the standard rate or approach, which was awesome. Good experience overall and exactly what we needed.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Great service! I will buy my next car there! Jer Goldsmith was my advisor, very friendly.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 26, 2021

Volume of service customers is high so it can feel a little impersonal, but the people are down to earth and the service group doesn't skimp. Good experience.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 21, 2021

Great service as always! Friendly staff and love the part where they video their work and able to watch it all through the service. I definitely will be back. Facilities are clean and the waiting area with free snacks and drinks.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 11, 2021

Great service today. I was in and out in 30 minutes. The service technician was very good and detailed what was done to the car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2021

Deseret is an old friend of mine who works there. He did a fantastic job of finding us an SUV that fit our needs and our finances.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 7, 2021

I have purchased multiple vehicles from the and each time it has gone well. Sales and service are great and they do a great job at making sure we are confortable.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 15, 2021

Ken Garff Orem did a fine job of finding a car to suite my needs. They were also helpful with finding a payment option that worked with me

Cars logo
Cars May 28, 2021

Honda has really nice employees and always gets the job done fast and there’s never any surprises. They are awesome and I only go to them for my service needs.

Cars logo
Cars May 26, 2021

The service rep. was friendly, informative, and efficient in describing the oil change and any potential findings during examination. I was out in an hour.

Cars logo
Cars May 18, 2021

Every time I’ve taken my car to Garff Honda in Orem to be serviced I’ve been delighted. Their work is top-notch, fast and dependable. It’s refreshing to have a dealer that you trust to take you car to for servicing!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 28, 2021

McKay and other staff were polite, respectful and professional. Waiting area and amenities were exceptional. I've utilized the "Advantage Care" service plan here at Honda Orem's service center for years and plan to continue. I love the very helpful diagnostic printout, and appreciate the free car wash coupon.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 20, 2021

Great job...Cant remeber the guys name that helped me but the whole service was easy ...Thank you Honda Employees. Ill be back for another oil change.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 2, 2021

We love having our Honda Odyssey serviced at Ken Garff of Orem. They are always prompt and courteous. The facility is clean, inviting and comfortable.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 1, 2021

Helpful and friendly, courteous, kind, cheerful, trustful. Great work. I had to call them tho. Have a nice day. The ride to Orem is a bit too long but I like these guys.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 14, 2021

People are very friendly at the Honda, Orem. There are great mechanics and knowledgeable advisers there for you! It took less than an hour to finish the project.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 9, 2021

From checking in for my appointment to picking up the vehicle when repairs were done; everyone was friendly , the mechanics were nice enough to explain the work that was done on the vehicle and I was even offered an Uber to take me within a 10 Mile radius of the facility if I couldn't stay there.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 28, 2021

Very thing went smoothly at Garff Honda. Jer in the Service Dept was helpful and friendly. When we decided to look at used cars Chris was very helpful l in showing us models in our price range snd needs. Overall Good experience.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 21, 2021

Great service! No pressure! We were in the market for a used car and knew what we were looking for! We got more information prior to arriving by a very response Matt! When we arrived Bob met us and gave us space to examine the car, asked at an appropriate time if we wanted to test drive the car! We brought up an issue and Bob ensured it would be taken cared of, totally unexpected! Went through the motions with the finance manager who made it smooth on their part. Bob kept us up to date on the issue, which ...

Cars logo
Cars Jan 19, 2021

Scott has always provided me with a welcoming attitude and kindness and been efficient and timely in getting the service completed and keeping me well informed. I appreciate all of this when I come to Ken Garff Honda of Orem!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 19, 2021

I enjoy going to this dealership because they are so polite and helpful. There's a nice waiting room and the service is great. This is a great car that I bought from the Honda dealer.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 12, 2021

I purchased the oil change/tire rotation package when I purchased by car. I was impressed by the level of service, especially the video sent by the technician.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 1, 2021

Staff is friendly, they got me right in. Kept me informed, addressed my concerns. The facility was neat and clean, the drink were nice. Scott was helpful and professional.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 28, 2020

I believe the person that helped me was David. He saved the day, great customer service. The oil change was done a lot quicker than expected

Cars logo
Cars Dec 16, 2020

I was helped quickly. The facility was clean and the people were friendly. All that my car needed was needed was explained well and honestly.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 7, 2020

They were very fast. I was done in less than an hour. Dave was friendly and efficient. Want bothered by unnecessary upset tactics I've seen before.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 4, 2020

We love Ken Garff Honda of Orem. The service department is excellent. The environment is friendly and fun yet professional. Scott West is our favorite. He gets it done for us every time-and done right. We always ask for him when we go in or make an appointment. We won’t go anywhere else. We just bought a new Ridgeline and couldn’t be happier.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2020

Evan answered all our questions and even looked up several vin numbers for other cars from other sellers. He made us feel like he genuinely wanted to help us find the perfect car wether we purchased from him or not. We never felt pressured throughout the experience. We ended up finding the perfect car at Ken Garff but it was not quite ready to take home day of purchase so Evan personally delivered the car to my moms house in Sandy. It was by far the best car buying experience I’ve EVER had!!!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 29, 2020

The person I worked with was very friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. The diagnosis was clear and comprehensive. Unfortunately car repairs cost way too much money

Cars logo
Cars Oct 23, 2020

I was most impressive by the video diagnosis. That is feature that helps on decide if the service is warranted because you can the needed repair from your phone. Most excellent!!!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 21, 2020

Garff Honda was a pleasure to use for my CRV service. They were courteous and fast. Their lobby was comfortable. I will definitely use this dealership for any future service!!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 20, 2020

Came in with dead battery after having a jump. Miles from home. They got me on my way within 30 minutes with a new battery.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 12, 2020

Service was outstanding and professional with timely updates as to progress on completion of service. Would recommend this facility to anyone needing auto repair or service

Cars logo
Cars Sep 20, 2020

I always have a great experience at the dealership! The service is friendly, reliable and affordable. They really value their customers. I never leave unsatisfied.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2020

I very rarely leave a review for anything. Unfortunately, it appears that happy customers rarely leave reviews. Let me just say after many years in the car business I know first hand why car dealers get such a bad wrap. Its because they deserve it. However, my last experience at Ken Garff Honda in Orem gave me hope that there are still some good people in the car business. Let me back up several months when my wife took her vehicle to this location for an oil change and tire rotation, I received a call from my wife that day ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 9, 2020

Thankful for the fast and excellent service! My favorite place to go for oil change! I purchased the advantage care, it is a great deal!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 21, 2020

We went into this big dealership (Ken Garff Honda) feeling like we might get swarmed by salesmen but instead were greeted by a friendly, no hassle guy named Bob. He jumped into helping us answer any and all of our questions. Never at any point did I feel pressured to purchase a vehicle. He walked us through each step in the buying process. I believe that he got us the best deal possible. Most importantly, he was honest! I would recommend him as well as Ken Garff for getting great deals on a vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 14, 2020

Pretty great service. I showed up late and they still got me in and out in less than an hour. Sadly w covid, no popcorn and drinks but my car is taken care of and I even got a much needed carwash coupon! - all for the lowest price possible w a coupon!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 13, 2020

Paul was so helpful, no pressure and a very fair price. He found what I wanted in trim level and color and swapped with another dealership and I had my car the next day. And so far I am absolutely in love with it!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 29, 2020

Routine brake fluid replacement service and tire rotation. Fast, professional experience during first time visit. Service Advisor Cory exhibited high service level. Very comfortable clean facility.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 25, 2020

Amazing service and friendly staff, didn’t wait too long, updated me during service via text. Unfortunately I don’t live in Utah otherwise I’d have my Honda serviced here every time.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 15, 2020

Every time I need my Honda serviced I take it to Ken Garff Honda in Orem. They have taken great care of my Accord and I have total confidence in the service staff there. I have been using their services almost 5 years now and have always been treated with respect and my car also! When I needed to leave it for a few days for repairs, they provided me with a loaner vehicle to use while mine was being serviced. They have also provided a ride to and from my place of employment as needed as well. I highly recommend ...

Cars logo
Cars Jul 3, 2020

Excellent service! Helpful, kind, knowledge and great workers. I have to drive a little bit more than 100 miles to get my vehicle checked but it is ok because they are trustworthy people.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 30, 2020

Excellent service. Focus on quality. Clear explanation of all de service and cost. Prices compare to the market. Concern with customer’s needs. Pleasant experience. Comfortable hall.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 29, 2020

I was helped by Lyle who was very helpful and friendly. I would buy from them again. He was also very knowledgeable about the cars, and helped me get a good price.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 27, 2020

Very easy process. They didn’t try to sell me something I didn’t need. Got an oil change and tire rotation. I recommend them. Great service

Cars logo
Cars Jun 21, 2020

Bought my car here; I come back for service because I trust them and they have always done good work for me. Thanks. I highly recommend this Ken Garff Honda dealership and service.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 10, 2020

One of the best service department you will find anywhere. The facility was very clean, and all of the staff were very friendly and welcoming

Cars logo
Cars Jun 7, 2020

Bob helped us find exactly what we needed and was very patient with my indecision! Would highly recommend this dealership and ask to work with Bob!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 1, 2020

Ryan and Zac were great to work with us in finding just the right car for my wife. They were very patient as we had a hard time deciding which car to go with. They have a good inventory to choose from.

Cars logo
Cars May 26, 2020

Always appreciate the fact that they treat me with respect. They did a great job God job good job. I've bought my last three cars at Ken Garff

Cars logo
Cars May 23, 2020

Cory was polite and knowledgeable. I brought my auto in for an oil change and found out I needed an alignment. Cory got it all completed quickly and the price was great. I highly recommend Cory for all your service needs.

Cars logo
Cars May 21, 2020

Was able to make an appointment in a timely manner. Diagnostic was thorough and options were clearly presented. Repairs were done same day at the price quoted. Had a very poor experience some years ago, but last two times have been exceptional. Repairs made today seem to have solved the problem.

Cars logo
Cars May 17, 2020

The customer service at Ken Garff in Orem was Wonderful! Rob went the extra mile to get the car I wanted! He actually drove to my sons home and picked me up!

Cars logo
Cars May 16, 2020

I was treated with courtesy and respect. The car was serviced and vacuumed in a reasonable time. The service I received was explained to me and I was asked if I had any questions.

Cars logo
Cars May 16, 2020

I do enjoy getting repairs done with the dealership (on condition that their prices are comparable to local mechanics). They’re fast, friendly, facilities are super clean. My only complaint this time was I called in to get a quote for the transmission fluid replacement and they quoted me $145. I asked a couple local mechanics and the both quoted me around $200. No brainer to go to the dealership. As I drop off my keys I asked to confirm it would be $145, and the service guy said it would be $175, a significant difference. He told me that my specific make and ...

Cars logo
Cars May 6, 2020

Ken Garth Honda of Orem is great to work with. Their technicians are very knowledgeable and customer oriented. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a great dealer.

Cars logo
Cars May 6, 2020

I like this dealership. They are not too pushy on sales. I would buy a car from them again in the future. I also like the speedy service when I drop in for an oil change and tire rotation. This dealership has more than one comfortable lounge to wait in. All in all this is my favorite dealership.

Cars logo
Cars May 6, 2020

I have brought my car here consistently during the past few years for maintenance. The staff is always very friendly and explains their recommendations clearly. The lobby is comfortable to wait in and usually my car is returned to me faster than expected. I highly recommend this dealership!

Cars logo
Cars May 3, 2020

Most of the workers wore masks to stay safe! And it took me only 45 minutes to get the emissions done. Great service from Scott!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2020

The facility was very clean. I was welcomed as soon as I pulled in. The estimated time for the service was right on. The required service was well done.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2020

My first visit. I bought a used car so I didn’t have a maintenance history. Very pleased. Identified all the issue and was fixed in a timely fashion

Cars logo
Cars Apr 2, 2020

Nice dealership filled with knowledgeable people. I had issues with a new set of tires and they helped me make sure it wasn't a car issue.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 2, 2020

Awesome work. Car was fixed fast and they did a great iob. They resolved the issue quickly and I feel treated me well. I appreciate there help and will go there again.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 29, 2020

Dave Bishop was a great service rep. Everything was up front and fairly priced. The work was finished in a surprisingly short time and the inspection was thorough and enlightening.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 21, 2020

Went in knowing I needed repairs but needed help pinpointing what needed to be done. Logan and team were quick to identify potential problems, very respectful, and got the repairs done in a timely manner. Definitely will return the next time I need help with my car!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 10, 2020

We always come here for our service. A very pleasant experience! Friendly and efficient staff, comfortable waiting area, and nice cars to look at while I wait.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 28, 2020

Welcoming environment, very good staff and techs. I have owned 3 Hondas, and I have serviced all of them at Ken Garff. Never been disappointed.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 5, 2020

Love my Honda. I have always loved Hondas. The dealer that sold me the car was great. The service is great too. You can't go wrong with a Honda.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 1, 2020

Everyone working at Ken Graff Honda that helped me through the process was amazing. Very friendly, courteous and knowledgable. They gave me a rental car to use while they replaced the passenger side air bag, which they had completed in about 3 hours from the time I arrived at the dealership. So impressed, thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 17, 2020

The salesman Bob Scott was ready for us with the car pulled to the front with the key out ready for us to test drive it. He wasn’t pushy and sensed my wife’s hesitation about buying a new car

Cars logo
Cars Jan 3, 2020

They are great to work with! Fast, efficient, and thorough. Joseph took care of me this time, he was professional and friendly. Very satisfied with my experience

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2020

I came in to lease a Honda Accord 2.0t sport. Everyone I worked with was great! Alex the salesman was very kind and patient and got me just what I wanted. In fact, after doing my own research I expected to have a payment quite a bit higher than the one I left with. Colton the finance manager was great and while he did go over a bunch of different options, I never felt pressured to buy any products I didn't want. I will definitely be back to purchase another car in the future!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 17, 2019

Earlier in the day, I was about to sign on a new car from the Mazda dealership and then we started to Find these hidden fees that weren’t agreed upon. So we left and went to see Mr. Shawn Soto of the Ken Garff Honda dealership. He found me my perfect car in the most perfect condition for the perfect price. He explained everything perfectly to me and there were no hidden fees. I will he sending my friends and family to Shawn. He is by far the best car salesman I have ever dealt with.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 24, 2019

Recently bought a 2019 Pilot ... Mark was amazing to work with. He was extremely patient as we test drive almost everything on the lot. This is the 4th vehicle we have purchased from Ken Garff in Orem and I highly recommend them.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 24, 2019

I was treated with respect and consideration for my expectations. The salesman, Mark, was wonderful. I've purchased cars here before and the experience was painless.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 31, 2019

We were looking for a specific car in a specific color and there were none in Utah. So our salesman Mark went to the trouble of finding one in Arizona at a very good price and brought it in for us! The first time we went to the dealer there was no pressure whatsoever. We ended up coming back through four days later and he was most helpful

Cars logo
Cars Apr 6, 2019

I already knew what I needed going in, so the process was pretty smooth. They weren't pushy and didn't try to confuse me into paying them more money. Pretty good experience, overall.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2019

Recently had a very nice, low pressure, relaxed experience buying a honda pilot. Sales consultant Mitchell G. was very helpful and kind and worked hard to get us the best deal, and went the extra mile at the end of the sale to be sure we were happy. I will definately recommend this dealer to friends and family. Thanks Ken Garff Honda Orem for my new honda pilot, I love it!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 23, 2019

Great experience! Everyone was professional and a pleasure to work with; Zack was especially good and has a promising future! I will recommend this dealer to my friends and family.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 28, 2018

Bought a Pilot yesterday and was impressed by the way they addressed all my questions. Bob was particularly helpful and informative. I never felt pressured and unlike some other car dealers, they were respectful and gave me time to make my decisions .

Cars logo
Cars Jun 11, 2018

Love bringing my Pilot in for routine oil changes - JB is my service guy and he is awesome! He cares about my car and remembers me and is not pushy but ensures quality care!!!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 13, 2018

Just needed an oil change but left with a new Pilot. Go figure. Bob helped out with the purchase and even drove to Salt Lake to get the pilot that we wanted Thanks!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2017

My experience at Ken Garff was great. It was low pressure, which was a big deal to me. They also had me in and out quickly. Ask for Brent!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2017

Everyone in this dealership was friendly, courteous, and helpful. I liked the atmosphere also. The service people were also very friendly and helpful. Our salesman, Mark Walker, was great! He was good to exlain everuthing and was very respectful.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review