Customer Testimonials


Ken Garff Honda of Orem

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2022

Ken Garff Honda of Orem is always pleasant and customer service is great! I love that they send you a video of what service has been done on your vehicle.

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2022

Scott was great. I had my car towed and fixed within the same day. They were up front about the cost including taxes. They send videos and the breakdown of the price before you even pick up the car. Also Scott was honest with telling me that two of my recommended services can wait until my next oil change. Also gave me a free car wash and let me know about a warranty on my battery. Definitely recommend!

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2022

I had a great experience at Honda. They always give me great service. I have been working with Scott West for years and he is the BEST! Kekoa was also very helpful and attentive.

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2022

I've purchased my last 2 vehicles here. I always bring them here for all servicing needs. They are honest, transparent, kind, and quick. Scott is always a pleasure to work with!

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2022

High quality service. Martin is a great advisor, courteous and patient.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 8, 2022

Our service writer was VERY helpful. He was courteous and kind. He quickly and efficiently addressed all our needs. Please make sure he knows he is appreciated.

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2022

Professional and friendly. Thanks for your diligent work. We enjoy coming to your dealership.

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

excellent service and personal attention, recommended

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

Carson took care of everything I needed. I brought my care in for routine servicing. While there I realized i needed my emissions done which I asked them to do as well. While checking out I appreciated him asking if I wanted to do on-site vehicle registration renewal. Saving me a trip to the DMV.

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

We had a super experience with Ken Garff! They were great at going over the details of our purchase so we understood each part. We love our new CRV! Thanks! Tom and Tami Grow

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Excellent service done quickly

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Fast and friendly

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Today’s Advantage Care service was very quick (right at 30 mins) and convenient for me.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

The dealership was great to deal with. Really like the video walk through of work done and anything they found.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Jason was AMAZING. He had a great attitude and was extremely helpful. He went above and beyond in helping me!! Thank you!!

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

I received excellent service. Their customer waiting lounge is awesome. Also their oil change service plan is an unbeatable deal.

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

They were great! Thought it would take longer then it did. They got me right in and on my way as quick as they can.

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

Lyle was an awesome salesman and helped out a lot! Thanks so much!

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

We had a great time with Ken Garff Honda! Friendly staff and great service.

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2022

We were on the area so we just dropped in to see if they could fix my side mirror as the glass was loose. The mechanics were swamped , but the service writer went himself and replaced the mirror part for me! I was very impressed

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

Dylan Kulmayer was great help and we had a great experience at Honda of Orem!

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

Paul Stewart was my salesman. He was awesome! Friendly, low pressure, professional, and helpful. I was introduced to the sales manager who was really friendly. Can’t remember everyone’s names but all the staff were friendly and helpful. Definitely will buy my next Honda here.

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

I’m happy with the service, the Advantage Care special is a good deal, but the amount charged for the engine and cabin filters was ridiculously expensive.

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

Scott is always very helpful and provides me with courteous and professional service. He is a major reason of why we drive our car down to Provo for service.

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

Lyle Kilpatrick was fantastic! He helped me every step of the way. He knew the answers to all of my questions and made the car buying process simple and easy.

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

Excellent customer service and competitive pricing. We purchased a car here and ended up bringing our other vehicle here as well for servicing because of the quality and pricing.

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

Always the best service: consistently for 20 plus years they have been knowledgeable, fast, informative, accommodating and friendly!

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

Staff are very friendly and helpful. The customer waiting area is very comfortable.

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Always very friendly and professional.

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

Needed an oil change done, but didn't have an appointment. It was a Monday morning and I couldn't wait so I left it there and went to work. When I came to pick up my vehicle at lunch, my customer rep Carson was out to lunch. I stood there for 5 minutes watching and listening to 3 other service reps gossip and talk stories on the 2 new counters by the doors. So I finally walked up to another free agent and ask for Carson and that's when I was told he went to lunch. She did help, but customers ...

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

Long wait but good service on the car

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

We worked with Juan and he was great. He was patient as we came in a couple times to decide if we really wanted to purchase our new Honda Pilot. It was a great experience.

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

Mark was absolutely amazing! He was very knowledge and respectful. He was not too pushy which was a nice change from most dealerships. We appreciated him and his help. The rest of the team was incredible as well. I would highly recommend this group to anyone!

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

Always quick, friendly and explains your options honestly. As a dealer though, not always the best price on the work needed.

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

It was quick and easy and nice place.

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

Great team Jason & Bill in the service department are awesome !!!

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

Out of town and hit a rock that bounced up underneath the car. Something began to drag underneath. I think the plastic engine protector got disconnected somehow. As you can tell I know nothing about cars. What I do know is, we found a dealer on Google and went there, with a loud dragging noise. They took us right in and fixed it. They didn’t charge us. We were good to go. When he gave me the keys I immediately thought, “This is why I buy Honda!”

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

We were treated like royalty at Ken Garff Honda of Orem. Our salesman, Trevin Hone, showed us all the available CR-Vs on his computer with all the specs, then showed us the one we were most interested in. After a test drive, he and the business guy (Evan, I think) were so helpful in doing all the paperwork it made the whole process quite smooth. We love our new car!

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

Thanks for so quickly diagnosing the issue with our car. We thought we were going crazy listening to the intermittent crackling sound. You also fixed it quickly and explained other issues as well.

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

Our service manager Scott gave us incredible service!! he let us fully describe the problem and helped us leave assured that he understood the issue and would do whatever it took to help us out. Even when the part we needed wasn’t in stock or easy to find, he went above and beyond and found one for us quickly so our car would be fixed and ready for our wedding/honeymoon just a few days later. It was my first time stopping by this dealership, so I was a little nervous at first, but his kindness and diligence made ...

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

Made to feel very comfortable with kindness, helpfulness, amenities and great waiting areas. Brandi was exceptional in care and comfort. Service was very helpful and efficient. Wonderful service! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

Quick and great job.

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

We came in yrsterday afternoon and asked for service on our Honda van. They started right away and did a great job. We were very pleased.

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

I purchased from Tyler Herman at the Orem dealership, and it was a fantastic experience. No hassle, no hidden strings. Tyler was an absolute pleasure to deal with. He was friendly and very informative. I would highly recommend Ken Garff and especially Tyler to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

I took my car in for an electrical problem and had great communication for the day that it was there, and it was fixed within a day. Would definitely take my car then again if needed.

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

Great service

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

I have loved getting advantage care here. However, this last time Honda reported to have filled up my tires but when I checked them right after my service, they were still the same, low PSI. Sad about that, but service is always quick and workers are consistently friendly and helpful!

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2021

Best customer service by Lyle , Thanks x taking the time to talk to us , when we were walking away, while u were on your brake , Love the Accord

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Great service! I will buy my next car there! Jer Goldsmith was my advisor, very friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2021

Deseret is an old friend of mine who works there. He did a fantastic job of finding us an SUV that fit our needs and our finances.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2020

I very rarely leave a review for anything. Unfortunately, it appears that happy customers rarely leave reviews. Let me just say after many years in the car business I know first hand why car dealers get such a bad wrap. Its because they deserve it. However, my last experience at Ken Garff Honda in Orem gave me hope that there are still some good people in the car business. Let me back up several months when my wife took her vehicle to this location for an oil change and tire rotation, I received a call from my wife that day ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2020

I came in to lease a Honda Accord 2.0t sport. Everyone I worked with was great! Alex the salesman was very kind and patient and got me just what I wanted. In fact, after doing my own research I expected to have a payment quite a bit higher than the one I left with. Colton the finance manager was great and while he did go over a bunch of different options, I never felt pressured to buy any products I didn't want. I will definitely be back to purchase another car in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2019

Recently had a very nice, low pressure, relaxed experience buying a honda pilot. Sales consultant Mitchell G. was very helpful and kind and worked hard to get us the best deal, and went the extra mile at the end of the sale to be sure we were happy. I will definately recommend this dealer to friends and family. Thanks Ken Garff Honda Orem for my new honda pilot, I love it!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review