Customer Testimonials


Ken Garff Honda of Orem

Cars logo
Cars Mar 28, 2020
 

Dave Bishop was a great service rep. Everything was up front and fairly priced. The work was finished in a surprisingly short time and the inspection was thorough and enlightening.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 20, 2020
 

Went in knowing I needed repairs but needed help pinpointing what needed to be done. Logan and team were quick to identify potential problems, very respectful, and got the repairs done in a timely manner. Definitely will return the next time I need help with my car!

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2020
 

Service was fast and friendly. I really like the video walkthrough of my inspection on the vehicle. Definitely a great experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2020
 

They got me in and out quickly!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2020
 

Very professional, they fixed our recall on our Honda, and pointed out areas of concern, but didn’t put pressure do do it right then.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2020
 

Kudos to Luke and the other employees that assisted me with service they provided on my CRV. They were friendly, helpful and efficient and had my car ready to go in about half an hour. They kept me informed with every procedure they did, via a text video, and consulted with me when there was a question. I appreciated the good customer service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2020
 

Leave Us A Review