Customer Testimonials


Ken Garff Honda of Orem

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2018
 

Great experience purchasing a new Odyssey. JJ (General Manager) held to his word and made it a great experience. Will be purchasing again in the future. Ask for Paul if you choose to work with this dealership. He's genuine and will do what it takes to make your experience nothing short of epic.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2018
 

Great overall experience. Everyone was very nice and helpful. I worked with Dominick and he was great!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2018
 

Thank You Mark for the amazing salesman and salesmanship you provided to my family and I on the purchase of our Honda Accord

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2018
 

Fast and professional service from the phone call setting up the appointment to the minute I drove off the lot. Extra kudos to Spencer Namba for his friendly, knowledgeable, and personable service. And they even have popcorn and coffee while you wait!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2018
 

My original review was three Stars, but after visiting Stockton 12 in Sandy, I realized that the Garff people do a much better job listening and demonstrating and they put less pressure on making a decision while they have you in the building. Where Stockton 12 was rife with obfuscation, Garff was very open with pricing and costs.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2018
 

Service team is awesome. Quick & thorough.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2018
 

Today was my first time working with Ken Garff Honda. I had to take my car in for the airbag recall. I'm not sure I can say that I have ever been the recipient of such amazing customer service. From the moment I drove my car into the service reception, to the Service Technician I worked with, to the woman who helped me with my complimentary rental car and every other employee we came across. This is not hyperbole...it was the best customer service I have ever experienced. In a world where customer service seems to be a lost art, they are a breath of fresh air and have a customer for life in me.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review