• Honda

Ken Garff Honda of Orem

115 E. University Parkway
Orem, UT 84058

  • Sales: (866) 679-6766
  • Service: (801) 701-2201
  • Parts: (801) 701-2199

Google Reviews

false false
Rajasekhar Reddy
reviewed a week ago
I bought a 2014 Honda Accord Sport from Ken Garff Honda of Orem and it was a wonderful experience. Spencer was very friendly and helpful. He patiently answered all the questions I had about the car, our negotiations went pretty smooth as well and they gave me a great deal. I took the car on finance at 0.9 APR for 60 months. I did not feel any pressure from him in any way. Overall it was very smooth and very satisfying experience.

Eric Eaton's profile photo
Eric Eaton
reviewed a month ago
We recently purchased 2 used vehicles at Ken Garff Honda. Mike and Jose were extremely helpful! They quickly and efficiently provided a number of options for us to test drive, and were able to work with the pricing to match our budget. We NEVER felt pressured and ALWAYS felt they had our best interests in mind. We have made a couple follow-up visits regarding the vehicles, and they have been very professional with meeting our needs, and have provided all needed services with a smile. We had a great experience, and will continue to recommend our friends to Ken Garff Honda!

Max Scoville
reviewed 2 months ago
Our experience with Todd Buie was fantastic!! It was our first time buying a car from a dealership, and so we were a little nervous. However, we could feel that Todd was sincerely interested in getting us the best car at the best price! He wasn't pushy and was very flexible! He knows so much about Honda cars and can really give you great advice about the ins and outs of the cars! My wife and also feel like we became his friend, which made our experience buying a car enjoyable! We give Todd (and his son Spencer, who also helped us) two thumbs up!...and if we had more thumbs, we would give them MORE thumbs up!

Jesse Leishman
reviewed 3 months ago
We recently purchased a vehicle from Mike Johnson at Ken Garff and we had a great experience working with him. Mike was very knowledgable and accommodating. He helped us get everything we wanted and more for reasonable price. We will definitely look to Mike for our next purchase and recommend him to anyone looking for a great deal.

Eric Scott
reviewed 4 months ago
I purchased a used Pilot from Brett and it didn't come with floor mats. Brett had purchased the same car and had some extra floor mats and gave them to us. That was super awesome. I will be back for my next car. This is already the second car we have purchased form them.

Jon Wellman
reviewed 4 months ago
Bret Nielsen was so nice to me. He helped me find the best deal for me and my family. We recently purchased a Honda Civic for a very good deal.

Steven Nelson
reviewed 4 months ago
My cousin recommended Brett to me and promised that I would have a great experience. He was super nice and made sure that I got my windows tinted as well. Thank you. Will recommend to others.

Garrett Marshall
reviewed 4 months ago
I love my new Honda Civic! I had a great experience with this dealership, as well as my salesman Ray Paravan. He made sure all my questions were answered and was sure to let me know the perks of owning a Honda. I felt relaxed like I was talking with a friend about cars, and ended up bringing one home! Keep it up, Mr. Ray and Ken Garff!

rivertonhighschool2's profile photo
rivertonhighschool2
reviewed 4 months ago
I was having a really hard time finding the right car I could get a a good deal.. Went to Ken Garff and talked to Ray Paravan, he was a huge help, and found the right car for me. Just wanted to thank him, and Ken Garff. GREAT experience, and will definitely be back in the future. Thanks Ray, you don't know how much this new car means to me!

Info